Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Breadcrumb

calendar

Academic Calendars for Families

2023-24 School Year

2024-25 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

Work Calendars

Some days that are student holidays are workdays for specific employees. See the Work Calendars for all staff groups.

Division Calendar

Please note that the Department of Human Resources is in the process of developing the work calendars for ACPS staff based on the approval of the academic calendars. The 2024-25 work calendars will be available in the coming weeks and will be shared with staff once published. In the interim, if you have questions regarding the ACPS calendars, please send an email to ask@acps.k12.va.us.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
School Board Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Percy White Keynote Speaker Discussion
ACHS King Street Campus Auditorium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Joint City Council/School Board Subcommittee Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Redistricting Steering Committee Meeting
-
School Board Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2